Yours Truly, Virtual Assistant Carla111

Video: How and why I started my Virtual Assistant Business Local or Global. Virginia, Washington, DC., Texas, California, New York..where ever you are I can be too

Video: How and why I started my Virtual Assistant Business. Virtual Assistant’s are real-live people and I made this video to give a personal way to share who I am. We can complete projects and tasks at home as if we were in an outside office ~ only virtually. SAVES money, SAVES time, SAVES office space, SAVES equipment, SAVES insurance and taxes. Virtually across the globe: Virginia, Texas, New York, California, Europe, Australia or right around your corner in the Washington D.C. Metro area. Check it out. Let me know what your think. Thanks and have a fabulous day! http://ow.ly/kDibL http://ow.ly/i/21hZS

Would you like to comment about my blog. Please leave any good news or constructive criticism; however, be nice!

